top of page

2023 Board of Directors

Paul Devries                     

Darren Johnston               

Shayne Daum    

Peter Swanson

Bruce Hayne

Bonnie Gee

Donna Spalding

Paul Hilder

Ferdi Van De Kuijlen

Stan Bowles

Jeff Crawford

Kaity Arsoniadis

Shri Madiwal


BC Coast Pilots                    

BC Ferries                

BC Maritime Employers Association    

Bernard LLP

Boating BC

Chamber of Shipping

CLIA Northwest & Canada

Council of Marine Carriers

ISAC Canada

Nautical Institute

Neptune Terminals

Shipping Federation of Canada

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority               

bottom of page